In Memoriam of William Emory Reffett

In Memoriam of William Emory Reffett

William Emory Reffett was a dedicated follower of the Way, the Truth and the Life (John 14:6) who claimed reign citizenship on October 14th, 2021. William surrendered his life to Jesus Christ, worked tirelessly to help others in need, faithfully studied the Word of God, and pursued the Narrow Way with all his heart, mind and being. William Emory Reffett born on November 26th, 1974, was taken from this life on February 20th, 2024.

The latest details on William’s unexpected death can be found within these links:  LINKLINKLINK

reign of the Heavens society temple proclamations by William Emory Reffett!

  1. Acceptance and Acknowledgment of the Obligations of Agape Love!
  2. Declaration of Faith Certificate!
  3. Proclamation of Innocence of Yeshua!
  4. Religious or Conscientious Objections!
  5. Deny and denounce the Ba’al Pe’or Covenant!
  6. Renouncing Luciferian Kingdoms of the World!

William Emory Reffett’s International Claims & Accomplishments:

  1. William completes a resident declaration within the metes and bounds of the States of the Union within The United States of America!
  2. William claims Nationality as an affirmed American National on February 16th, 2021!
  3. William claims an affirmation as a General Post Master for the General Post Office of Government of The United States of America on October 28th, 2021!
  4. William accepts the office of Special Prosecutor for the War Crimes Tribunal for The United States of America on November 3rd, 2021!
  5. William is a signatory of the Bilateral peacetime social compact agreement Establishing the Private organic Laws for The United States of America published in accordance with the codified Law of Nations!

Family and friends are encouraged to write within the online guestbook at Brockhaus Funeral Home – Bloomfield for William Emory Reffett LINK.

Previous post Second Witness to Misinformation Spread by Southern Poverty Law Center
Next post Introducing the new interim office holders of the American National assembly of The United States of America